WWE Survivor Series – 18 November 2018 – Results

Brock Lesnar defeated Daniel Bryan in the main event of WWE’s Survivor Series pay-per-view on November 18 in Los Angeles. Click for full results from the event.

Survivor Series 32
November 18, 2018
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Survivor Series Kickoff Show

Team SmackDown (The Usos (Jey Uso & Jimmy Uso), Sanity (Eric Young & Killian Dain), The New Day (Big E & Xavier Woods), Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson, and The Colóns (Epico Colón & Primo Colón)) over Team Raw (Bobby Roode & Chad Gable, The Revival (Dash Wilder & Scott Dawson), The B-Team (Bo Dallas & Curtis Axel), Lucha House Party (Lince Dorado, Kalisto, & Gran Metalik)), and The Ascension (Konnor & Viktor)). [23’15][box]

Elimination # Wrestlers Brand Eliminated By Elimination Method
1 The Colóns Smackdown Dash Wilder Shatter Machine
2 The B-Team Raw Karl Anderson Schoolboy
3 Sanity Smackdown Bobby Roode Moonsault
4 The Ascension Raw Big E Splash
5 Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson Smackdown Gran Metalik Springboard Swanton
6 Lucha House Party Raw Jey Uso Alley Uce
7 Bobby Roode & Chad Gable Raw Big E UpUpDownDown
8 The New Day Smackdown Dash Wilder Shatter Machine
9 The Revival Raw Jimmy Uso Uso Splash
Survivors: Team Smackdown (The Usos (Jimmy Uso and Jey Uso))


Survivor Series

Team Raw (Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina, Bayley, & Sasha Banks) over Team Smackdown (Naomi, Carmella, Sonya Deville, Asuka, & Mandy Rose). [20’20][box]

Elimination # Wrestler Brand Eliminated By Elimination Method
1 Naomi Smackdown Tamina Superkick
2 Tamina Raw Carmella Schoolgirl
3 Mickie James Raw Mandy Rose Sliding knee by Sonya Deville
4 Carmella Smackdown Bayley Bayley to Belly
5 Mandy Rose Smackdown Sasha Banks Banks Statement
6 Bayley Raw N/A Double countout
7 Sonya Deville Smackdown N/A Double countout
8 Sasha Banks Raw Asuka Asuka Lock
9 Asuka Smackdown Nia Jax Samoan Drop
Survivor: Team Raw (Nia Jax)


Seth Rollins over Shinsuke Nakamura via Stomp. [21’18]

AOP (Akam & Rezar) over The Bar (Cesaro and Sheamus) via powerbomb and neckbreaker combo. [8’57]

Buddy Murphy over Mustafa Ali to retain the WWE Cruiserweight Championship via Murphy’s Law. [12’15]

Team Raw (Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre, Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, & Bobby Lashley) over Team Smackdown (The Miz, Shane McMahon, Rey Mysterio Jr., Samoa Joe, & Jeff Hardy). [24’05][box]

Elimination # Wrestler Brand Eliminated by Elimination method
1 Samoa Joe Smackdown Drew McIntyre Claymore Kick
2 Finn Bálor Raw Rey Mysterio Frog Splash
3 Dolph Ziggler Raw Shane McMahon Coast to Coast
4 Jeff Hardy Smackdown Braun Strowman Powerslam
5 Rey Mysterio Smackdown Braun Strowman Powerslam
6 The Miz Smackdown Braun Strowman Powerslam
7 Shane McMahon Smackdown Braun Strowman Running powerslam
Survivors: Team Raw (Braun Strowman, Drew McIntyre, and Bobby Lashley)


Ronda Rousey over Charlotte Flair by DQ. [14’07]

Brock Lesnar over Daniel Bryan via F5. [18’47]

About the Author

Steve Bryant
Fan of Godzilla.