PWG: Battle of Los Angeles Roster

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla just released the remaining 24 entrants into PWG BOLA Logothe 2015 Battle of Los Angeles Tournament. The three day tournament will take place August 28th, 29th, and 30th at the World Famous American Legion Post #308 in Reseda. Last year Ricochet defeated Johnny Gargano and Roderick Strong to win the prestigious tournament.

Here are the list of this year’s participants

Will Ospreay
Marty Scrull
Timothy Thatcher
Mike Bailey
Chris Hero
Biff Busick
Mark Andrews
Brian Cage
Tommy End
Trevor Lee
Pentagón Jr.
Drew Gulak
Andrew Everett
Rich Swann
Jack Evans
Matt Sydal
Aero Star
Zack Sabre, Jr.
Drew Galloway

Comments are closed.