PWG Announces Battle of Los Angeles Participants

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla announced the 16 superstars who will PWG BOLA Logobe participating in the annual Battle of Los Angeles 3 day event taking place on Friday August 29th, Saturday August 30th & Sunday August 31st:

Former WWE Star Matt Sydal (FKA Evan Bourne)
Drew Galak
Trevor Lee
Former TNA Champion Chris Sabin
Johnny Gargano
Former WWE Star Brian Myers (FKA Curt Hawkins)
New ROH Champion Michael Elgin
Biff Busick
Current PWG Champion Kyle O’Reilly
Mr. GSMI Brian Cage
Zack Sabre Jr.
Rich Swann
Former WWE Star Trent?
Cedric Alexander
Former TNA Champion “The Phenomenal” AJ Styles
AR Fox
Former WWE NXT Star Chris Hero
Chuck Taylor
Roderick Strong
Tammaso Ciampa
Former PWG Champion Adam Cole
Kenny Omega


Be sure to check on for ticket info