KOTC – 27 October 2018 – Quick Results

King of the Cage held their 20th Anniversary event at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA. Click for results.

King of the Cage
KOTC: 20th Anniversary
October 27, 2018
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA

*All professional bouts are sanctioned by the California State Athletic Commission (CSAC). All amateur bouts are sanctioned by California Mixed Martial Arts Organization, Inc. (CAMO).*
Amateur Bouts

Daniel Alvarez defeated Eliot Aguayo via Split Decision

Clarance Watson defeated Isaiah Avitia via Unanimous Decision

Michael Reddemann defeated Gabriel De Santiago via T.K.O. at 1:00 of Round 1

Michael Green defeated Alejandro Fernandez via Submission (Arm Triangle Choke) at 1:39 of Round 2

Johnny Robles defeated Zach Tenorio via Unanimous Decision to retain the KOTC Amateur Bantamweight Championship

Professional Bouts

Lance Bush defeated Jonathan Mesa via K.O. at 4:07 of Round 1

Chris Quiroga defeated Thomas Landero via T.K.O. at 3:16 of Round 2

Devin Goodale defeated Edson Gomez via Unanimous Decision

Lovethpatra Young defeated Cynthia Arceo via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:43 of Round 1 to become the new KOTC Women’s Strawweight Champion

Luke Faultersack defeated Demarcus Brown via Submission (Ninja Choke) at 3:40 of Round 3

Fernando Padilla defeated Fard Muhammad via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 1:19 of Round 3

Milton Arguello defeated Gianni Vasquez via Unanimous Decision

About the Author

SoCal's favorite son. I've traned UFC. Won 1st Place in my division at the 2013 Gracie Worlds. 2019 East San Fernando Valley Water Champion.