UFC releases ticket sale information for Saturday’s UFC 232 event in Inglewood

The Ultimate Fighting Championship has released ticket sale information for Saturday’s UFC 232 event at The Forum in Inglewood, CA.

Tickets for UFC 232 at The Forum in Inglewood, which was originally scheduled to be held in Las Vegas, will go on sale to the general public on Wednesday at 3:00 PM PST on www.ticketmaster.com. Fans who bought tickets for the event in Las Vegas will be able to purchase tickets before they go on sale to the general public at 12:00 PM PST.

The UFC issued the following statement on their official website.

UFC® has announced that UFC 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 originally scheduled for T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas will now take place at The Forum in Inglewood, California, on Saturday, December 29.

The event is headlined with a pair of blockbuster world championship fights, as former titleholder Jon Jones takes on No.1 contender Alexander Gustafsson in a bout to crown a new light heavyweight champion, while women’s featherweight champion Cris Cyborg aims for her third successful defense against bantamweight titleholder Amanda Nunes.

Tickets for UFC 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 at The Forum in Inglewood go on sale Wednesday, Dec. 26 via www.ticketmaster.com. A special pre-sale will be available to UFC 232 Las Vegas ticket buyers beginning at 12 p.m. PT.  UFC Fight Club® members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets at 2 p.m. PT.  Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning at 3 p.m. PT.

UFC® 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 will air live from The Forum in Inglewood on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 29, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC FIGHT PASS® at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT. Doors open at 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT.

All AXS ticket purchasers for the event originally scheduled at T-Mobile Arena will be refunded in full at their original point of purchase.  For more information, please visit AXS.com

UFC 232 is currently scheduled to feature the following bouts:

Main Card (Airing live on Pay-Per-View)

UFC Light Heavyweight Championship Bout
Jon Jones vs. Alexander Gustafsson

UFC Women’s Featherweight Championship Bout
Cris Cyborg (c0 vs. Amanda Nunes

Carlos Condit vs. Michael Chiesa

Ilir Latifi vs. Corey Anderson

Chad Mendes vs. Alexander Volkanovski

Prelims (Airing live on Fox Sports 1)

Andrei Arlovski vs. Walt Harris

Cat Zingano vs. Megan Anderson

Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Petr Yan

B.J. Penn vs. Ryan Hall

Early Prelims (Streaming live on UFC Fight Pass)

Andre Ewell vs. Nathaniel Wood

Uriah Hall vs. Bevon Lewis

Curtis Millender vs. Siyar Bahadurzada

Brian Kelleher vs. Montel Jackson

Stay tuned to SoCalUncensored.com for news and updates.

About the Author