MPW 17th March 2017 Results

Millennium Pro Wrestling
MPW Arena
March 17th 2017
Moorpark, Ca

Ray Rosas defeated Hobo via disqualification (Hobo inadvertently kneed the referee in the nether-regions).

“Lethal” Logan X defeated Diablo del Negro via pin fall.

Jugo Kong defeated Uday Ukleja via disqualification (The Bigger Banana debuted by revealing himself as a henchman for Uday Ukleja).

Master Flame defeated Duke Bennett via Count Out.

Daniel Moon defeated Osiris Mittens with the help of Aurora Starr’s Moonsault while the referee was distracted, followed up by a Moon-Landing and a pinfall.

MPW Tag Team Championship:
The Echelon (Roadblock & Bulletproof) defeated Clubbin’ Cody & Danny Divine via pinfall to become two-time MPW Tag Team Champions.

MPW World Championship:
Dan Joseph defeated Mikey O’Shea via pinfall to retain the MPW World Championship, but was nailed with a trash can by “Lethal” Logan X to cut his victory celebration short.