Super Dragon Returns

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla Results, from Joey Ryan’s Twitter feed (@JoeyRyanOnline):

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla
Reseda, CA

1. Famous B, Chris Kaddillak & Candice LeRae d. Peter Avalon, Freddy Bravo & Ray Rosas

2. TJ Perkins d. Rocky Romero

3. RockNES Monsters d. Taylor Boys

4. Davey Richards d. Willie Mack

5. Dynasty d. Luchas

6. Ricochet d. Chuck Taylor

7. Young Bucks d. Future Shock

8. El Generico d Kevin to win the PWG Championship followed by an attack by the Bucks followed by the return of Super Dragon!

For pictures, including shots of Super Dragon’s return, visit And be sure to follow @OfficialPWG and ‘Like’ Joey Ryan on Facebook for more info.