M1W 4-3-10 Quick Results

In the main event, Willie Mack beat James Morgan to remain M1W Champion. For full results, click below. Johnny Paradise d. Todd Chandler

Kyle Webb d. Mikey Callahan by DQ

“Pretty” Peter Avalon & Mr. Biggz d. Joey Ryan & C.E. Vanderpyle.

Jacob Diez d. Disco Machine

The RockNES Monsters d. Los Luchas, Shawn Rickers & Brian Cage’s replacement Johnny Paradise in 3 way elimination match to become the new M1W tag Team Champions.

Willie Mack d. James Morgan to remain M1W Champion.

About the Author

The authority on wrestling and MMA in Southern California since 2001.