NWA – 20 December 08 – Quick Results

NWA ran a set of TV tapings at Columbia Square Studios in Hollywood on Saturday. For spoilers, click below.NWA
Columbia Square Studios
Hollywood, CA

The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) defeated The Rock of Love (Billy Blade & Kaden Anthony)

The Skullkrushers (Rasche Brown & Keith Walker) defeated Chris Kadillak & Roger Ruiz

Adam Pearce defeated TJ Perkins

Lance Cade & Trevor Murdock defeated Liger Rivera & Tito Aquino

Terex defeated ???

The Border Patrol (Derek Sanders & Nathan Rulez) defeated Sidarial & Espiritu Infernal

Blue Demon Jr. defeated Jason Redondo

Ryan Taylor defeated Brandon Gatson

Johnny Yuma and Freddy Bravo defeated Muscle Gang via disqualification

The SkullKrushers (Rasche Brown & Keith Walker) defeated The Cutler Brothers (Dustin and Brandon Cutler)

Blue Demon Jr. defeated Derek Sanders with The Border Patrol

Khan Kussion vs. Muscle Gang went to a no contest

Terex defeated Damon Devine

Scott Lost defeated Sidarial

Mike Dibiase defeated Johnny Goodtime

JJ Perez won a 25-Man Battle Royal by last eliminating Ryan Taylor

Lance Cade & Trevor Murdoch defeated Scott Lost & Tristan Gallo

About the Author

The authority on wrestling and MMA in Southern California since 2001.